Teams And GM InfoLast Update - October 22, 2017 at 21:26
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Ville Isopaa ville.isopaa2@hotmail.com hfnhlcolorado@gmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie Monsters October 16, 2017 at 21:01 3 6 2 0 1
Blackhawks Dryden Lewis drydenlewis@me.com Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs October 21, 2017 at 21:01 10 7 6 0 2
Blue Jackets Doug Emerson datemerson@icloud.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Springfield Falcons October 3, 2017 at 22:52 1 56 12 0 0
Blues Nick Quain nquain@cellwand.com St. Louis Scottrade Center Chicago Wolves October 21, 2017 at 21:01 4 14 2 0 0
Bruins Rob Kreuger captainkrueger@hotmail.com rkrueger@cellwand.com Boston TD Banknorth Garden Providence Bruins October 11, 2017 at 20:34 3 49 2 0 5
Canadiens Matt Kowalchuk mattkowalchuk_17@hotmail.com mattkowalchuk@gmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs October 8, 2017 at 22:40 1 36 9 0 0
Canucks Sean Keogh sean_k_18@hotmail.com Vancouver General Motors Place Utica Comets October 15, 2017 at 21:28 5 20 0 0 0
Capitals Josh Howell josh84@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears March 25, 2016 at 21:50 0 55 3 0 16
Coyotes Ryan Cleland hfnhlcoyotes@hotmail.com Phoenix Jobing.com Arena Portland Pirates October 12, 2017 at 20:48 3 76 2 0 13
Devils Rich Epstein richep@gmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Albany Devils December 6, 2016 at 22:51 0 89 11 0 0
Ducks Roy Larsen quackattackhfnhl@yahoo.ca Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals October 16, 2017 at 21:01 4 15 0 0 1
Flames Matthew Kershaw mashcanada2003@hotmail.com mashcanada2003@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Abbotsford Heat October 22, 2017 at 21:26 7 17 0 0 4
Flyers Alvaro Silvan alvaro.silvan@live.ca Philadelphia Wachovia Center Adirondack Phantoms October 3, 2017 at 22:52 1 57 7 0 6
Golden Knights Jon Lemoine jmsports@live.ca Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves October 19, 2017 at 21:28 13 0 0 0 0
Hurricanes Darryl Solly albertascout@gmail.com Carolina RBC Center Charlotte Checkers October 12, 2017 at 20:48 2 48 1 0 4
Islanders Hasnain Jessa hasnainjessa@gmail.com New York Barclays Center Bridgeport Sound Tigers October 22, 2017 at 21:26 9 8 0 0 0
Jets Keith Fernandes keith.fernandes@live.com keith.fernandes@live.com Winnipeg MTS Centre St.John's Icecaps October 11, 2017 at 20:34 2 53 2 0 6
Kings Michael McEwan mikedempsey44@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs October 17, 2017 at 20:24 3 20 10 0 0
Lightning Jeff Kirk canuck09ca@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum San Antonio Rampage January-22-14 at 18:21 0 43 1 0 0
Maple Leafs Abbas Chagani abbaschagani@yahoo.com Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto Marlies October 14, 2017 at 21:41 3 25 14 0 0
Oilers Drew Niece CopperAndBlueGM@gmail.com Edmonton Rogers Place Oklahoma City Barons October 12, 2017 at 20:48 5 45 2 0 5
Panthers Brock Otten wiger_33@hotmail.com wiger_33@hotmail.com Florida BankAtlantic Center San Antonio Rampage October 19, 2017 at 21:28 3 14 3 0 0
Penguins Robb Doduck hfpitgm@gmail.com Pittsburgh Mellon Arena WBS Penguins October 19, 2017 at 21:28 4 47 1 0 0
Predators Tony Kay tonykay11@hotmail.com tonykay@gmx.net Nashville Sommet Center Milwaukee Admirals October 17, 2017 at 20:24 7 10 5 0 0
Rangers Sean Gaffney sgaff2001@yahoo.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack October 17, 2017 at 20:24 3 72 1 0 2
Red Wings Zac Niece fakegm@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins October 20, 2017 at 20:56 2 54 5 0 0
Sabres Joe Bubanj jbjints@gmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester Americans October 21, 2017 at 21:01 9 34 0 0 0
Senators Jeff Miller flex_miller@hotmail.com Ottawa Scotiabank Place Binghamton Senators October 8, 2017 at 22:41 1 25 6 0 2
Sharks Pasi Koskinen pasikos@hotmail.com truepenguin@gmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worcester Sharks October 7, 2017 at 21:23 1 37 2 0 0
Stars Tom Baker tkbaker@telus.net Dallas America Airlines Center Texas Stars October 21, 2017 at 21:01 4 45 2 0 7
Wild Dan Chan g_gggggggg@hotmail.com danccchan@gmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild October 17, 2017 at 20:24 10 44 1 0 2

Email all General Manager