Teams And GM InfoLast Update - January 22, 2018 at 21:45
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Avalanche Ville Isopaa ville.isopaa2@hotmail.com hfnhlcolorado@gmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center Lake Erie Monsters January 15, 2018 at 21:34 11 8 2 0 1
Blackhawks Dryden Lewis drydenlewis@me.com Chicago United Center Rockford IceHogs January 15, 2018 at 21:34 31 14 6 0 2
Blue Jackets Doug Emerson datemerson@icloud.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Springfield Falcons December 3, 2017 at 21:06 4 76 13 0 0
Blues Nick Quain nquain@cellwand.com St. Louis Scottrade Center Chicago Wolves January 16, 2018 at 21:41 19 19 2 0 0
Bruins Rob Kreuger rkrueger@cellwand.com Boston TD Banknorth Garden Providence Bruins January 22, 2018 at 21:44 20 52 2 0 5
Canadiens Matt Kowalchuk mattkowalchuk_17@hotmail.com mattkowalchuk@gmail.com Montreal Bell Centre Hamilton Bulldogs January 15, 2018 at 21:34 6 39 9 0 0
Canucks Sean Keogh sean_k_18@hotmail.com Vancouver General Motors Place Utica Comets January 13, 2018 at 23:38 14 24 1 0 1
Capitals Josh Howell josh84@gmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey Bears March 25, 2016 at 21:50 0 68 4 0 17
Coyotes Ryan Cleland hfnhlcoyotes@hotmail.com Phoenix Jobing.com Arena Portland Pirates October 12, 2017 at 20:48 3 87 2 0 13
Devils Rich Epstein richep@gmail.com New Jersey Prudential Center Albany Devils December 6, 2016 at 22:51 0 105 11 0 1
Ducks Roy Larsen quackattackhfnhl@yahoo.ca Anaheim Honda Center Norfolk Admirals January 21, 2018 at 20:52 17 22 0 0 1
Flames Matthew Kershaw mashcanada2003@hotmail.com mashcanada2003@hotmail.com Calgary Pengrowth Saddledome Abbotsford Heat January 3, 2018 at 21:33 24 25 0 0 4
Flyers Alvaro Silvan alvaro.silvan@live.ca Philadelphia Wachovia Center Adirondack Phantoms January 18, 2018 at 20:08 8 78 11 0 9
Golden Knights Jon Lemoine jmsports@live.ca Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Chicago Wolves January 21, 2018 at 20:52 29 14 0 0 0
Hurricanes Darryl Solly albertascout@gmail.com Carolina RBC Center Charlotte Checkers October 12, 2017 at 20:48 2 57 2 0 5
Islanders Hasnain Jessa hasnainjessa@gmail.com New York Barclays Center Bridgeport Sound Tigers January 22, 2018 at 21:44 30 10 0 0 0
Jets Keith Fernandes keith.fernandes@live.com keith.fernandes@live.com Winnipeg MTS Centre St.John's Icecaps December 11, 2017 at 21:37 4 65 2 0 6
Kings Michael McEwan mikedempsey44@hotmail.com Los Angeles Staples Center Manchester Monarchs December 31, 2017 at 23:31 13 25 10 0 0
Lightning Jeff Kirk canuck09ca@hotmail.com Tampa Bay St. Pete Times Forum San Antonio Rampage January-22-14 at 18:21 0 44 1 0 0
Maple Leafs Abbas Chagani abbaschagani@yahoo.com Toronto Air Canada Center Toronto Marlies November 20, 2017 at 23:06 5 30 20 0 7
Oilers Drew Niece CopperAndBlueGM@gmail.com Edmonton Rogers Place Oklahoma City Barons January 15, 2018 at 21:34 23 49 2 0 5
Panthers Brock Otten wiger_33@hotmail.com wiger_33@hotmail.com Florida BankAtlantic Center San Antonio Rampage January 5, 2018 at 22:19 13 28 7 0 0
Penguins Robb Doduck hfpitgm@gmail.com Pittsburgh Mellon Arena WBS Penguins January 21, 2018 at 20:52 19 53 1 0 0
Predators Tony Kay tonykay11@hotmail.com tonykay@gmx.net Nashville Sommet Center Milwaukee Admirals January 8, 2018 at 22:13 21 11 5 0 0
Rangers Sean Gaffney sgaff2001@yahoo.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack January 2, 2018 at 20:25 5 92 3 0 2
Red Wings Zac Niece fakegm@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids Griffins January 5, 2018 at 22:19 4 75 5 0 0
Sabres Joe Bubanj jbjints@gmail.com Buffalo HSBC Arena Rochester Americans January 10, 2018 at 21:59 26 38 0 0 0
Senators Jeff Miller flex_miller@hotmail.com Ottawa Scotiabank Place Binghamton Senators October 8, 2017 at 22:41 1 33 6 0 2
Sharks Pasi Koskinen pasikos@hotmail.com truepenguin@gmail.com San Jose HP Pavilion Worcester Sharks January 19, 2018 at 21:55 9 45 2 0 1
Stars Tom Baker tkbaker@telus.net Dallas America Airlines Center Texas Stars January 7, 2018 at 23:00 11 73 2 0 7
Wild Dan Chan g_gggggggg@hotmail.com danccchan@gmail.com Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa Wild November 18, 2017 at 21:49 19 56 1 0 2

Email all General Manager